Skip to main content
An exterior image of Winston Hall

Contact Us

Have questions? Looking for a specific member of our team? Please reach out.

Department Administration

Our department’s administrative offices are located in Winston Hall, room 201.

Address: 201 Winston Hall, 2301 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, North Carolina 27695

Phone: 919-515-9736

Jessica Jameson, Department Head
Email: jameson@ncsu.edu

Ryan Hurley, Associate Department Head and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Email: rjhurley@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Craig, Director of Graduate Programs
Email: eacraig@ncsu.edu

Cynthia Zuckerman Hyman, Director of Undergraduate Advising
Email: cezucker@ncsu.edu 

Elizabeth Nelson, COM 110 Director
Email: eanelso4@ncsu.edu

Nicholas Taylor, Director of CRDM Ph.D. Program
Email: nttaylor@ncsu.edu

Kami Kosenko, Scheduling Officer and Honors Program Director
Email: kamikosenko@gmail.com111

Mike Charbonneau, Undergraduate Internship Program Coordinator
Email: mrcharbo@ncsu.edu

Laura Kelly, Business Services Coordinator
Email: lakelly2@ncsu.edu

Maya Stephenson, Graduate Services Coordinator
Email: mlsteph5@ncsu.edu 

Donise Benton, Undergraduate Services Coordinator
Email: dtbenton@ncsu.edu 

Robert Bell, Media Lab Technician
Email: rtbell@ncsu.edu 

Reginald Ross-Weaks, Office Support Staff
Email: rdrossw@ncsu.edu